Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Donna MacGillivray from on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service in the shop and at the customer service. Love these guys!!!"
5 star rating
Lisa from on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch! The best service I’ve ever had and my husband was a mechanic at Midas I wasn’t treated that good there!!! Lol"
5 star rating
Joe Overmars from on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Perfect"

"Perfect"
5 star rating
Joyce Ross from havre boucher on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great Service!"
5 star rating
Kenda from on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Excellent service, super friendly and great to deal with"
5 star rating
David Broussard from antigonish on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best in town."
5 star rating
Hughie from on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"What I already tell them: reliable, trustworthy, knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. I get the job I need done plus I always get good advise to prevent trouble down the road."
5 star rating
Mary K Connolly from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have had the pleasure of excellent service at Henry Overmar's Service Station in past years and more recently with Henry's NAPA Autopro. All the staff , both in the office and in the Service Bays are deligent workers and respectful to each other and to their many customers. It is my pleasure to have my vehicle serviced at Henry's NAPA Autopro."
5 star rating
Kim Salamone from pomquet on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Great customer service n great quality of work..."
5 star rating
Barry from on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 1-Series and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"excellent service"

Reviews from Google