Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David from on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Great to deal with and wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else"
5 star rating
Shannon Thornhill from on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very accommodating and friendly"
5 star rating
Pam MacLean from on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Friendly service. This is where I will get my car serviced from now on"
5 star rating
Chris Morton from antigonish on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, great prices, only place to go for auto service!"
5 star rating
michael j from on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"very honest and upfront. I've dealt with them over the years with other vehicles and it was the same back then."
5 star rating
Bill from on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"All very good"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Phil from on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Always efficient, friendly and professional service"
5 star rating
Tessa Sherman from on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 TOYOTA MATRIX and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"That they are 11/10 the best service I have ever received. I went in there very nervous and scared and they were very friendly and reassuring which made my anxiety ease up."

Reviews from Google