Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bruce MacDonald from antigonish on 4/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Trustworthy, efficient and pleasant!"
5 star rating
Barb Moreton from heatherton on 4/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"excellent service and staff! Quality work."
5 star rating
Gilbert McInnis from on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They have excellent service and the price is reasonable. The staff are very professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Evan from on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best group of mechanics and support staff in Nova Scotia."
5 star rating
Archie Chisholm from guysborough on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Highly recommend-service is prompt and a very friendly atmosphere exists at this centre"
5 star rating
dan picard from antigonish on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"If a customer comes to our shop looking to have work done that is beyond our abilities to do so we always recommend Henry's Napa. Great service friendly/helpful staff and a professional environment. highly recommend"
5 star rating
David Broussard from antigonish on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent place to take your vehicle to get repairs done"
5 star rating
Pat MacGillivray from on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Henry’s NAPA gives great service! They are very professional, efficient and courteous! They made sure we were satisfied with all repairs. We recommend them highly!"
5 star rating
Johnann LeBlanc from on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Trax and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Excellent and always reliable in their quality of work."
5 star rating
Carmen Bowles from antigonish coun on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service, Very friendly environment,"

Reviews from Google