Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jamie MacDonald from on 7/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great work done quick"
5 star rating
Kevin Gallant from antigonish on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service, fair prices."
5 star rating
Tricia Cameron from on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Excellent service! Clean and very friendly!"
5 star rating
Kenda from on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend service at Henry’s friendly staff and great work as always"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Very courteous staff and quality work, nice waiting area as well"
5 star rating
John T from on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Expert advise, very helpful, very professional and a place where quality is a priority! You don’t get that package every day these days!"
3 star rating
Benoit's Autobody from on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great work and service, but price on alignment is higher than insurance allowance and competitors rate by $30.00"
5 star rating
Chris Morton from antigonish on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Only problem with them is that they don’t have enough locations! Haha we need more Henry’s Napa! Only place we go for Service!"
5 star rating
Kim Salamone from pomquet on 5/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The customer service is great. The quality of work is outstanding."
5 star rating
Rebecca from on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"This was my first time taking my car here and will absolutely come back! Everyone I talked to were all very nice!"

Reviews from Google