Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jason from on 11/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would say the quality of work and customer service at Henry’s NAPA is the best I’ve experienced. Great place to go."
5 star rating
Henriette from on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Henry’s NAPA Autopro is second to none! Fast and friendly service and very responsible pricing! They went above and beyond for us with the installation of our winter tires! Thanks Matthew and Jonathan! Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
B. P. from on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality work is why I choose to bring all our vehicles here. Fast and friendly and waiting area spacious and bright"
5 star rating
Jason & Alana O'Leary from on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They provide great service on a timely and cost efficient basis."
5 star rating
Chuck Scott from on 11/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"A wonderful place to have your car repaired"
5 star rating
Meg Rowat from on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Fast service, super friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Barb Moreton from heatherton on 11/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and friendly service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Taking my car to Henry's is an excellent experience. Staff are great!"
5 star rating
David from on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friendly staff fairly quick to get service done cheaper then others"
5 star rating
John Fogarty from antigonish on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"#01 Service"

Reviews from Google