Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barb Moreton from heatherton on 11/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and friendly service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Taking my car to Henry's is an excellent experience. Staff are great!"
5 star rating
David from on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friendly staff fairly quick to get service done cheaper then others"
5 star rating
John Fogarty from antigonish on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"#01 Service"
5 star rating
David from on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Great to deal with and wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else"
5 star rating
Shannon Thornhill from on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very accommodating and friendly"
5 star rating
Pam MacLean from on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Friendly service. This is where I will get my car serviced from now on"
5 star rating
Chris Morton from antigonish on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, great prices, only place to go for auto service!"
5 star rating
michael j from on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"very honest and upfront. I've dealt with them over the years with other vehicles and it was the same back then."

Reviews from Google