Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"fair and honest dealings. never oversell the repair"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good service, friendly people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Nothing but the best!"
5 star rating
Amber Thibodeau from r.r.# 3 st andr on 12/1/2020 for an auto service of their 9999 CAMPER TRAILER and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They always get me in for an appointment really quick. Always super nice too. Super great especially since it’s my first time going to a shop by myself."
5 star rating
Jason from on 11/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would say the quality of work and customer service at Henry’s NAPA is the best I’ve experienced. Great place to go."
5 star rating
Henriette from on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Henry’s NAPA Autopro is second to none! Fast and friendly service and very responsible pricing! They went above and beyond for us with the installation of our winter tires! Thanks Matthew and Jonathan! Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
B. P. from on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality work is why I choose to bring all our vehicles here. Fast and friendly and waiting area spacious and bright"
5 star rating
Jason & Alana O'Leary from on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They provide great service on a timely and cost efficient basis."
5 star rating
Chuck Scott from on 11/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"A wonderful place to have your car repaired"
5 star rating
Meg Rowat from on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Fast service, super friendly and helpful"

Reviews from Google