Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
William from on 2/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"That their work is prompt, professional and diligent."
5 star rating
Naomi from on 1/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Matt Overmars and his professionals at Napa rocks the casbah"
5 star rating
Ryan Donovan from on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"The guys at Henrys Napa are great, very helpful and do great work."
5 star rating
fred J DeLorey from afton station on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford F150 1/2 Ton - Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"good service & affordable."
5 star rating
Remi from on 12/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Chris MacDonald from on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Great customer service here and they diagnosed my issues fast. The texting system they have in place is very convenient. Great location."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly , professional service"
5 star rating
Charlene MacFarlane from antigonish on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Yes I would definitely tell them that I received excellent service and was very satisfied."
5 star rating
Jessica Fraser from westville on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It’s such a great place to have yur vehicle serviced! I picked my car up today and had a Christmas wish written on the paper hanging from my mirror! Made my day!"
5 star rating
James Matheson from heatherton on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service and high quality"

"Excellent friendly service. Always an easy choice to bring my car here."

Reviews from Google