Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BMoreton from on 3/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"very good work and excellent service."
5 star rating
Petra LeBlanc from baddeck on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Honest, professional and a business that stands by its work."
5 star rating
Maria C from on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional, knowledgeable and personable staff. I have been taking my vehicles there for almost 20 years, service is reliable and consistently most up to date with diagnostic and repair practices"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good service"
5 star rating
Alice Mattie from bayfield on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"They take very good care of my vehicle and always tell me if anything else needs to be done ."
5 star rating
Karen from on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I had an oil change at Henry’s today and it was done promptly and efficiently.Iappreciate their great service. You may publish Karen M. only"
5 star rating
Gregg from on 2/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been a client for over 7 years and have always been very happy with their service. We recently had a major overhaul performed on our vehicle and Matt and his team exceeded expectations. Job well done guys"
5 star rating
John Edem from antigonish on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Buick Encore GX and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Quality work, honesty"
5 star rating
Chris Morton from antigonish on 2/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"It’s the only place I go!"

Reviews from Google