Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tricia Cameron from on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They were professional, efficient and the staff was very friendly!"
5 star rating
Daren King from antigonish on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Top notch work and very friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Sabina Floss from monastery on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Trustworthy, informative and sweet family business"
5 star rating
Janette Randall from afton on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Torrent and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Friendly staff and excellent service"
5 star rating
JP from on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very quick service, the notification service is very nice."
5 star rating
Marian Mac Lellan from on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"This is one of the best experiences that I have had from a service provider. They are very organized, I was in their system from when I bought tires from them previously and they quickly pulled up my file. I received a quote for new tires as I was talking to them on the phone. The tires that I wanted were in stock and I was able to get an appointment the very next day. I also received a computerized message reminding me of my appointment. I am so impressed with this company and will continue to do business with them. Other companies could learn from them."
5 star rating
Bruce MacDonald from antigonish on 4/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Trustworthy, efficient and pleasant!"
5 star rating
Barb Moreton from heatherton on 4/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"excellent service and staff! Quality work."
5 star rating
Gilbert McInnis from on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They have excellent service and the price is reasonable. The staff are very professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Evan from on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best group of mechanics and support staff in Nova Scotia."

Reviews from Google