Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM 273 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
David Broussard from antigonish on 5/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac G6 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"An excellent place to get work done on your vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Shane Chisholm from st. andrews on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work family environment"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Henry's NAPA Autopro is always top notch in customer service and quality of work. There is always a smile to greet you at the door!"
5 Star Rating
Lloyd Glenn from st. andrews on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Top of the line service"
5 Star Rating
C.A. Smith Mechancial Ltd. from on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Top notch service and quality parts."
5 Star Rating
Debbie from on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I felt that I was treated very well , the work was excellent and they are fair price wise."
5 Star Rating
Ron Bayne from antigonish on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good service"
5 Star Rating
Jim from on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Very satisfied, excellent service"
5 Star Rating
Michelle Knockwood from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very please with customer’s service and labour’s work completed"
5 Star Rating
Peter alex from antigonish on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Ford Truck F250 Super Duty 3/4 Ton - Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend to anyone.. great service and quality workmanship"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
AndrewTheBridge from 05/22/2021:
"Friday going into the Long Weekend discovered I had a slow leak in my left rear tire. Was too late to do anything that night, but I took my tire into Henry's Napa AutoPro early Saturday and they Fixed it up for me. Thankful to the Crew there for Friendly Professional Service."
5 Star Rating
Leah Chisholm from 08/05/2021:
"The team at Henry's Napa Autopro are great and provide wonderful customer service. Very knowledgeable staff who are willing to take the time to answer any questions put forward. I highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Lester Henry from 08/28/2021:
"Great experience, unfortunately because of CAA regulations they had to leave us on the side of the highway. When I got home later that night my truck was safely delivered to where I asked them to leave it. It was a long day for the tow truck operator, I would like to thank him and the company for taking care of us. If I need their help again I hope they are still available."
1 Star Rating
Madison Pelly from 08/04/2021:
"Very disappointed with customer service. Our car sat in the parking lot for 2 months just to end up at the Volkswagen dealership for repairs . I received 10 calls within a couple hours. I told Matthew that we would pay the tow fee now then the remainder once he sends me the invoice of the work completed . He then proceeds to text me multiple times telling me in two separate messages that if I don't call him right at that moment he will tow my car when he sees it and that he will tow it the first chance he gets . This is after I told him I was not available to take a call at that moment . He asked me for my email , when I didnt reply within ONE minute he asked me if I was high . I would not recommend this car shop for anyone expecting professional care . EDIT:: Today I paid this shop $200 and agreed to pay the remainder by the end of the month. I wrote this review and shortly after received a text from Matthew saying that he '' Strongly recommends taking that review down''. He then shows up at my house unannounced with his tow truck, tells me that he is here to tow my car as a result of my review and that I should take it down. He calls the cops , only to find out he can not legally take my car . Offers an insincere apology and leaves."
5 Star Rating
Tom H from 08/16/2021:
"Service was top notch and completed in a timely manner. Always accommodating when surprise issues arise."