Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM 273 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Haley Van Den Heuvel from on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"It was amazing, they really saved me today!"
5 Star Rating
Brianna G from on 5/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They are excellent! Always very helpful and friendly!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Friendly and approachable--always helpful and always feel "at home" when I take my car in for work."
5 Star Rating
MaryLynn Floyd from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Extremely Professional service"
5 Star Rating
Lorna MacLellan from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Best service"
5 Star Rating
R MacLean forestry from on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Very professional shop"
5 Star Rating
Corrina Chisholm from on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The customer service is always impeccable. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and honest. I know that they will never overcharge me or take advantage of my lack of car knowledge. Absolute lovely group of people, at the front desk and in the bay."
5 Star Rating
Terry Boyce from on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Henry's is a first class service center. They stand by their word and work. I highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"By far the best in Antigonish"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Henry's."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
AndrewTheBridge from 05/22/2021:
"Friday going into the Long Weekend discovered I had a slow leak in my left rear tire. Was too late to do anything that night, but I took my tire into Henry's Napa AutoPro early Saturday and they Fixed it up for me. Thankful to the Crew there for Friendly Professional Service."
5 Star Rating
Leah Chisholm from 08/05/2021:
"The team at Henry's Napa Autopro are great and provide wonderful customer service. Very knowledgeable staff who are willing to take the time to answer any questions put forward. I highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Lester Henry from 08/28/2021:
"Great experience, unfortunately because of CAA regulations they had to leave us on the side of the highway. When I got home later that night my truck was safely delivered to where I asked them to leave it. It was a long day for the tow truck operator, I would like to thank him and the company for taking care of us. If I need their help again I hope they are still available."
1 Star Rating
Madison Pelly from 08/04/2021:
"Very disappointed with customer service. Our car sat in the parking lot for 2 months just to end up at the Volkswagen dealership for repairs . I received 10 calls within a couple hours. I told Matthew that we would pay the tow fee now then the remainder once he sends me the invoice of the work completed . He then proceeds to text me multiple times telling me in two separate messages that if I don't call him right at that moment he will tow my car when he sees it and that he will tow it the first chance he gets . This is after I told him I was not available to take a call at that moment . He asked me for my email , when I didnt reply within ONE minute he asked me if I was high . I would not recommend this car shop for anyone expecting professional care . EDIT:: Today I paid this shop $200 and agreed to pay the remainder by the end of the month. I wrote this review and shortly after received a text from Matthew saying that he '' Strongly recommends taking that review down''. He then shows up at my house unannounced with his tow truck, tells me that he is here to tow my car as a result of my review and that I should take it down. He calls the cops , only to find out he can not legally take my car . Offers an insincere apology and leaves."
5 Star Rating
Tom H from 08/16/2021:
"Service was top notch and completed in a timely manner. Always accommodating when surprise issues arise."