Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lorna MacLellan from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Best service"
5 star rating
R MacLean forestry from on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Very professional shop"
5 star rating
Corrina Chisholm from on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The customer service is always impeccable. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and honest. I know that they will never overcharge me or take advantage of my lack of car knowledge. Absolute lovely group of people, at the front desk and in the bay."
5 star rating
Terry Boyce from on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Henry's is a first class service center. They stand by their word and work. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"By far the best in Antigonish"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Henry's."
5 star rating
David Broussard from antigonish on 5/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac G6 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"An excellent place to get work done on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Shane Chisholm from st. andrews on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work family environment"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Henry's NAPA Autopro is always top notch in customer service and quality of work. There is always a smile to greet you at the door!"
5 star rating
Lloyd Glenn from st. andrews on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Top of the line service"

Reviews from Google