Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Maria van Vonderen from on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Knowledgeable and competent staff."
5 star rating
Jackie Rankin from antigonish on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Always quality service"
5 star rating
Alec MacNeil from on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. These guys evaluate and only do what needs to be done. No surprises, always let you know and give options"
5 star rating
Adrienne Bekkers from on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome!"
5 star rating
Danielle Svec from antigonish on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I always recommend. They are quick to get an apt, follow ups are quick as well and the service is always stellar. It is the kind of place that you know everyone on a first name basis."
5 star rating
Derek M from on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"The staff are friendly, helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. I felt welcome asking for advice and discussing the specifics of the issues I was experiencing. Above all, I felt confident that the diagnosis and quote they provided was accurate and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Haley Van Den Heuvel from on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"It was amazing, they really saved me today!"
5 star rating
Brianna G from on 5/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They are excellent! Always very helpful and friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Friendly and approachable--always helpful and always feel "at home" when I take my car in for work."
5 star rating
MaryLynn Floyd from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Extremely Professional service"

Reviews from Google