Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, professional and fair ."
5 star rating
Sabina Floss from monastery on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"They are fast but take their time doing a proper job."
5 star rating
Alice Patricia Mattie from bayfield on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I am very satisfied with the service at Henry's NAPA Autopro. I think they are very concerned with pleasing the customer and making their vehicle as safe as possible. They explain so well what was done to the vehicle and what other things have to be done to pass inspection."
5 star rating
Val Richard from on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Awesome service awesome people"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best place in town. Great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there"
5 star rating
Anne Gavin from antigonish on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Always excellent to deal with."
5 star rating
Barb Moreton from heatherton on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Excellent work, friendly staff and professional in their work. Always clear repairs with car owner before completing job. Always able to assist with information about the car repair."
5 star rating
Alana O'Leary from on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"i am very pleased with the service. I don't feel like i am being taken advantage of. if the work doesn't need to be done, then it isn't. Any work that has been done has always been top notch. I highly recommend this garage."
5 star rating
Darren lynch from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 CAMPER TRAILER and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Amazing work"

Reviews from Google