Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Darren Parsons from on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Outstanding service. Prompt and professional."
5 star rating
Angela lafford from afton on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Henry’s Napa Autopro is a great and friendly place to have work done on a vehicle!!!"
5 star rating
Sharon mac gillivray from on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"One of the best....I will keep taking my car when ever it needs fixing ..and will tell my family and friends .."
5 star rating
Jessica Poulette from afton on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Best in town; very kind and helpful staff that does great work! I’ve been going there for years and so do other family members. Honest folks too, they‘ve helped my gram out since the time she got married and bought her first car. Well, she got divorced and doesn’t have that old car anymore but she still goes to Henry’s ever since; he helped her tow her first jalopy and get her money back from the guy who sold it to her."
5 star rating
Terry Haliburton from on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Trustworthy garage"
5 star rating
Kiana Pace from on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Nissan Versa Note and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They're always great, I have zero complaints!"
5 star rating
Tom Hanifen from antigonish coun on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mitsubishi RVR and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Customer service is top notch and as well as quality of work, top of the line shop."
5 star rating
Rob Doughty from on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Excellent honest service and very friendly competent staff. I would highly recommend Henry's Napa"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Glenn MacIsaac from guysborough on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Described the problem, what happened to my car, and they fixed it fast in their well equipped shop."

Reviews from Google