Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kenda from on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Excellent service, super friendly and great to deal with"
5 star rating
David Broussard from antigonish on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best in town."
5 star rating
Hughie from on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"What I already tell them: reliable, trustworthy, knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. I get the job I need done plus I always get good advise to prevent trouble down the road."
5 star rating
Mary K Connolly from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have had the pleasure of excellent service at Henry Overmar's Service Station in past years and more recently with Henry's NAPA Autopro. All the staff , both in the office and in the Service Bays are deligent workers and respectful to each other and to their many customers. It is my pleasure to have my vehicle serviced at Henry's NAPA Autopro."
5 star rating
Kim Salamone from pomquet on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Great customer service n great quality of work..."
5 star rating
Barry from on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 1-Series and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"excellent service"
5 star rating
John Landry from antigonish on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service ."
5 star rating
Caden MacLellan from on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, fast, affordable."
5 star rating
Michael Holland from on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very very good service and friendly people. If you are a local or travelling, I highly recommend. I've said it before, not very often you find a place of any kind that provides this kind of service."
5 star rating
Anne Gavin from antigonish on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service and staff"

Reviews from Google