Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good service"
5 star rating
Alice Mattie from bayfield on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"They take very good care of my vehicle and always tell me if anything else needs to be done ."
5 star rating
Karen from on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I had an oil change at Henry’s today and it was done promptly and efficiently.Iappreciate their great service. You may publish Karen M. only"
5 star rating
Gregg from on 2/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been a client for over 7 years and have always been very happy with their service. We recently had a major overhaul performed on our vehicle and Matt and his team exceeded expectations. Job well done guys"
5 star rating
John Edem from antigonish on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Buick Encore GX and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Quality work, honesty"
5 star rating
Chris Morton from antigonish on 2/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"It’s the only place I go!"
5 star rating
Wendy Mackey from on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Gary from on 2/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Darrell MacDonald from on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I had excellent experience with Henry's and would not hesitate recommend them to anyone"
5 star rating
Shawn McCully from antigonish on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Trustworthy, knowledgeable, friendly"

Reviews from Google