Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly , professional service"
5 star rating
Charlene MacFarlane from antigonish on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Yes I would definitely tell them that I received excellent service and was very satisfied."
5 star rating
Jessica Fraser from westville on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It’s such a great place to have yur vehicle serviced! I picked my car up today and had a Christmas wish written on the paper hanging from my mirror! Made my day!"
5 star rating
James Matheson from heatherton on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service and high quality"

"Excellent friendly service. Always an easy choice to bring my car here."
5 star rating
Daren King from antigonish on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They do great work and customer service is #1 ."
3 star rating
Huy from on 12/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good and fast customer service"
5 star rating
J Brown from on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Service work done in a timely and professional manner. Completely satisfied."
5 star rating
Dennis Benoit from on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Ford Transit Connect and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great Service"
5 star rating
Shane Chisholm from st. andrews on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service"
5 star rating
Jason L. from on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I’d say great work and customer service. That owner is some handsome!!!"

Reviews from Google