Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Haley Van Den Heuvel from on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"It was amazing, they really saved me today!"
5 star rating
Brianna G from on 5/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They are excellent! Always very helpful and friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Friendly and approachable--always helpful and always feel "at home" when I take my car in for work."
5 star rating
MaryLynn Floyd from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Extremely Professional service"
5 star rating
Lorna MacLellan from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Best service"
5 star rating
R MacLean forestry from on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Very professional shop"
5 star rating
Corrina Chisholm from on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The customer service is always impeccable. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and honest. I know that they will never overcharge me or take advantage of my lack of car knowledge. Absolute lovely group of people, at the front desk and in the bay."
5 star rating
Terry Boyce from on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Henry's is a first class service center. They stand by their word and work. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"By far the best in Antigonish"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Henry's."

Reviews from Google