Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best place in town. Great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there"
5 star rating
Anne Gavin from antigonish on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Always excellent to deal with."
5 star rating
Barb Moreton from heatherton on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Excellent work, friendly staff and professional in their work. Always clear repairs with car owner before completing job. Always able to assist with information about the car repair."
5 star rating
Alana O'Leary from on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"i am very pleased with the service. I don't feel like i am being taken advantage of. if the work doesn't need to be done, then it isn't. Any work that has been done has always been top notch. I highly recommend this garage."
5 star rating
Darren lynch from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 CAMPER TRAILER and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Amazing work"
5 star rating
Jessica Poulette-Simon from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Best place I go to for great service. My mom would take her vehicles to them and that’s how I met Bernie, one of the great mechanics there; and my grammy has taken hers there for years after buddy at rainbow wash sold her a jalopy that was “in good condition” but Henry’s told her “go get your money back, it’s not worth it”. They’re family oriented and very friendly and want to genuinely help you. It’s always a good visit there."
5 star rating
B H WIlliams from guysborough on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 BOAT TRAILER and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"well equipped garage with good techs. Great parts supply."
5 star rating
James from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Buick Allure and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I take my vehicles here because I trust and respect them. They are fair and professional. I appreciate being able to have them there when I need them. They have never let me down."
5 star rating
Katie E from on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The staff are all very professional, friendly, and excellent at what they do!"

Reviews from Google