Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jessica Poulette-Simon from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Best place I go to for great service. My mom would take her vehicles to them and that’s how I met Bernie, one of the great mechanics there; and my grammy has taken hers there for years after buddy at rainbow wash sold her a jalopy that was “in good condition” but Henry’s told her “go get your money back, it’s not worth it”. They’re family oriented and very friendly and want to genuinely help you. It’s always a good visit there."
5 star rating
B H WIlliams from guysborough on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 BOAT TRAILER and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"well equipped garage with good techs. Great parts supply."
5 star rating
James from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Buick Allure and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I take my vehicles here because I trust and respect them. They are fair and professional. I appreciate being able to have them there when I need them. They have never let me down."
5 star rating
Katie E from on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The staff are all very professional, friendly, and excellent at what they do!"
5 star rating
Maria van Vonderen from on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Knowledgeable and competent staff."
5 star rating
Jackie Rankin from antigonish on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Always quality service"
5 star rating
Alec MacNeil from on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. These guys evaluate and only do what needs to be done. No surprises, always let you know and give options"
5 star rating
Adrienne Bekkers from on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome!"
5 star rating
Danielle Svec from antigonish on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I always recommend. They are quick to get an apt, follow ups are quick as well and the service is always stellar. It is the kind of place that you know everyone on a first name basis."
5 star rating
Derek M from on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"The staff are friendly, helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. I felt welcome asking for advice and discussing the specifics of the issues I was experiencing. Above all, I felt confident that the diagnosis and quote they provided was accurate and trustworthy."

Reviews from Google